Truly Everlasting – The Movie · Events · Brenda Jackson Reader’s Reunion · Contact · Store · Movies. You are here: Home / Books / Madaris Family Series. Sexy, dangerous, unforgettablethe Madaris men are irresistible. Brenda Jackson’s contemporary romance novels about this family and their unlikely band . The Madaris Family series is a series of contemporary romance novels written Author Brenda Jackson has extensively described the romantic life of one of the.

Author: Mile Mazull
Country: Slovenia
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Career
Published (Last): 27 February 2004
Pages: 284
PDF File Size: 15.79 Mb
ePub File Size: 4.12 Mb
ISBN: 698-5-60919-136-2
Downloads: 47595
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Guran

Jacksn a little while, things begin to heat up suddenly between them. But there’s one man who has managed to tempt her beyond reason-rodeo star Luke Madaris. The stories came off the pages full of love and passion.

Madaris Family Series

Shelve Taste of Passion. Soon, Brena and Mike become quite surprised when they get struck with the urge amdaris sampling the forbidden. The hunt, the chase, the secrecy, the danger and of course the romance make this book a wonderful read. I wished the story could have gone on longer but alas I must wait for the next Brenda Jackson book which according to the end of the book will be the Christy Madaris story Taste of Passion Attorney Mackenzie “Mac” Standfield swore off love when her heart was shattered into a million pieces.

Skye’s search for Vincent leads her to his adoptive parents, Dr. It’s definitely an enjoyable read. Surrender by Brenda Jackson. It was three love stories in one book.

Unfinished Business Investigative reporter Christy Madaris doesn’t want to complicate her life with romance. One Special Moment by Brenda Jackson.

  EAW SB1000 PDF

I love this series. True Love by Brenda Jackson. Family secrets come back to haunt Reacher when he decides to visit the town his father was born in. Slade is by far the most compelling man Skye has ever met, but she isn’t ready to get involved so soon after Wayne’s rejection Brenda Jackson brenca with her soul and her heart and it is evidenced in all her books. Cupid’s Bow by Brenda Jackson. In the opening sequence of the plot of the novel, the two characters are introduced as fellow attorney friends, who seem likely to end up being lovers very soon.

Essence of Desire by Brenda Jackson. But that is the point right? Let me start off by saying that this is my favorite Madaris novel so far, with Truly Everlasting coming in second.

The Madaris Series (Madaris Family) by Brenda Jackson

She makes sure that she completes the writing work of at least one novel each year and publishes serifs for her eagerly waiting fans and readers all over the world. Brenda Jackson Madaris Series. Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily. Any authors or characters we’re missing macaris we should add? See All Buying Options. Celebrity actress Diamond Swain needs a peaceful… More.

Shelve The Madaris Series: DON’T read this first though.

Madaris Family – Book Series In Order

Syneda keeps the feeling against all men and keeps them at a distance because of her father who had left her as an orphan. On the other hand, Rose Woods seemed to be in need of a job. Blade Madaris has watched the men in his family s… More.


One of the other initial novels of the Madaris Family series was published in the year by the Harlequin Kimani publishing house. I LOVE these guys.

Eternally Yours by Brenda Jackson. Mac is strong, independent woman who had been in a relationship that ended badly when she was living in New Orleans but once that relationship was over she decided it’s time to make a move and she did. Secret Love Madaris Family Saga. Whispered Promises by Brenda Jackson.

Hence, the novels of the series can be read in any order rather than reading them chronologically. The Midnight Hour by Brenda Jackson. But his devotion to his former lover is tested when he meets his mysterious new partner, Agent Victoria Green.

The Madaris Series

Shelve Fire and Desire. Especially on this family! At first, he becomes shocked by seeing her changed attitude and soon, he too is unable to resist her temptation. When Kenna moved in with Reese she started really noticing how fine he was and vice versa.

Jacksom of Passion by Brenda Jackson. Each of the novels of the series depicts the love story of a different member of the Madaris family and is independent of the other novels of the series.